Photoshop World

Subscribe Now For Free News Update! Enter your email address here.

Laarni Lozada Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 Grand Star Dreamer Winner

At last here are graduates of Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2. The votes has been securely tabulated and the winner of Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 was announced in the “The Awards Night” Live from the Cuneta Astrodome. Millions are watching while thousands are cheering to their respective idols in Cuneta Astrodome.

Top singing reality search Grand Star Dreamer the Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 winner was Laarni Lozada garnering 651,696 votes 35.21% of the total votes away to Bugoy Drilon who was voted as 2nd Star Dreamer with 549,760 or 29.70% votes. Laarni Lozada was born Laarni Losala, is a Filipino pop ballad singer and a pride of Sultan Kudarat. Pinoy Dream Academy is Philippine's franchise of Endemol's Star Academy.

Her first single, Manalig Ka, was written by Ryan Cayabyab. It is included in the Top 10 scholar's album, namely Scholar's Sing Cayabyab.

Big Winners:
2nd Star Dreamer is Bugoy Drilon with 549,760 or 29.70% votes
3rd Star Dreamer is Miguel Mendoza with 253,412 or 13.68% votes
4th Star Dreamer is Liezel Garcia 247,346 or 13.36% votes
5th Star Dreamer is Van Roxas with 113,065 or 6.06% votes
6th Star Dreamer is Cris Pastor with 36,487 or 1.97% votes

FYI - People Scandal